Alert Top Message

Due to concerns about COVID-19, the AAUP office has transitioned to telework. Please contact staff by email.



Annual Meeting Resolutions Committee

By Gwendolyn Bradley

The 2009 Annual Meeting Resolutions Committee is as follows: Jeff Butts (Biology), Appalachian State University, chair; Lenore A. Beaky (English), La Guardia Community College, City University of New York; and Kevin Mattson (History), Ohio University. The committee will be staffed by AAUP general secretary Gary Rhoades. For information on how to submit a resolution, see “Standing Rules Governing the Annual Meeting” on the AAUP Web site. Address correspondence to Leigh Neithardt.

Add new comment

We welcome your comments. See our commenting policy.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.