How to Submit a Resolution or Proposal

The deadline to submit a resolution or proposal is May 1. AAUP members, chapters, and conferences may propose resolutions as described in the Standing Rules Governing the Biennial Association Meeting. Members of the Resolutions Committee are listed below and are appointed for a one year term. Resolutions may be directed to any member of the committee or to the AAUP executive director.

Resolutions Committee
Monica Black (History), University of Tennessee, chair
Isaac Kamola (Political Science), Trinity University
Diana I. Rios (Communication/El Instituto), University of Connecticut
Julie M. Schmid, AAUP executive director, staff to the committee 

Please address correspondence to [email protected].