New Council Members Elected

Delegates to the AAUP's Biennial Association Meeting voted today for one at-large and five regional members of the AAUP's governing Council. A warm welcome to the following incoming members of Council:

At Large Member
Ernesto Longa, University of New Mexico 

Council Regional Members
Antonio Gallo, California State University, Northridge, Region 1     
Karin Rosemblatt, University of Maryland, College Park, Region 2 
John McNay, University of Cincinnati, Region 3
Donna Murch, Rutgers University, Region 4
Davarian Baldwin, Trinity College, Region 5 

Complete election results and the vote tally are available here.

Publication Date: 
Saturday, June 18, 2022