Officers and Executive Committee of the AAUP-CBC, 2013–14

The executive committee of the AAUP-CBC is the leadership board elected by the members of AAUP-CBC chapters.

Chair

Howard Bunsis (Accounting), Eastern Michigan University, 2015

Vice Chair Paul Davis (Behavioral and Social Sciences), Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, 2015

Secretary

Deanna D. Wood (Library), University of New Hampshire, 2014

Treasurer

Susan Moeller (Accounting), Eastern Michigan University, 2014

At-Large Members of the Executive Committee

Abel Bult-Ito (Biology), University of Alaska Fairbanks, 2014
Martin Kich (English), Wright State University, 2014
Dennis Mazzocco (Radio, Television, and Film), Hofstra University, 2014
Cecil Canton (Criminal Justice), California State University, Sacramento, 2015
James C. Davis (English), Brooklyn College, City University of New York, 2015
Katherine Morrison (Community Health and Wellness), Curry College, 2015

Angela Hewett, staff