Officers and Committees of the AAUP-CBC, 2018–19

The executive committee of the AAUP-CBC is the leadership board elected by the members of AAUP-CBC chapters.

Executive Committee

Chair

Paul Davis (Behavioral and Social Sciences), Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, 2019

Vice Chair

Diana I. Rios (Communication and El Instituto), University of Connecticut, 2019

Secretary

Dennis Mazzocco (Radio, Television, and Film), Hofstra University, 2020

Treasurer

Deborah Cooperstein (Biology), Adelphi University, 2020

Past Chair

Howard Bunsis (Accounting), Eastern Michigan University, 2019

At-Large Members of the Executive Committee

Michaela Cashman (Geosciences), University of Rhode Island, 2019 Brian T. Gallagher (Libraries), University of Rhode Island, 2020

- Antonio Gallo (Chicano/a Studies), California State University, Northridge, 2019
- Nivedita Majumdar (English), City University of New York John Jay College of Criminal Justice, 2019
- Noeleen McIlvenna (History), Wright State University, 2020

Patricia Navarra (Writing Studies and Composition), Hofstra University, 2020

Julie M. Schmid, staff

Audit Committee

Deborah Cooperstein (Biology), Adelphi University, chair, 2020 Howard Bunsis (Accounting), Eastern Michigan University, 2021 Alan Revering (Philosophy and Religion), Curry College, 2021 Charlie Lorenzetti, staff Eric Whiteley, staff

Investment Committee

Deborah Cooperstein (Biology), Adelphi University, chair, 2020 Fall Anina (Finance), Wright State University, 2020 Oskar Harmon (Economics), University of Connecticut, 2020 Charlie Lorenzetti, staff Eric Whiteley, staff