Officers and Committees of the AAUP-CBC, 2017–18

The executive committee of the AAUP-CBC is the leadership board elected by the members of AAUP-CBC chapters.

Executive Committee

Chair

Paul Davis (Behavioral and Social Sciences), Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, 2019

Vice Chair

Diana I. Rios (Communication and El Instituto), University of Connecticut, 2019

Secretary

Deborah Cooperstein (Biology), Adelphi University, 2018

Treasurer

Dennis Mazzocco (Radio, Television, and Film), Hofstra University, 2018

At-Large Members of the Executive Committee

Michaela Cashman (Geosciences), University of Rhode Island, 2019
Antonio Gallo (Chicano/a Studies), California State University, Northridge, 2019
Michael Kimaid (History), Bowling Green State University, 2018
Scott McFarland, (English), University of Illinois at Chicago, 2018
Nivedita Majumdar (English), City University of New York John Jay College of Criminal Justice, 2019
Patricia Navarra (Writing Studies and Composition), Hofstra University, 2018

Julie M. Schmid, staff

Audit Committee

Howard Bunsis (Accounting), Eastern Michigan University, chair, 2018
Dennis Mazzocco (Radio, Television, and Film), Hofstra University, 2018
Alan Revering (Philosophy and Religion), Curry College, 2018
Vacant, staff