# Board of Directors and Committees of the AAUP Foundation, 2021–22

The lists below include directors and committee members as of January 1, 2022.

## **Board of Directors**

President

Irene T. Mulvey (Mathematics), Fairfield University, 2024

#### Vice President

Paul Davis (History and American Government), Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, 2024

#### Secretary-Treasurer

Christopher Sinclair (Mathematics), University of Oregon, 2024

### Directors

Carolyn Betensky (English), University of Rhode Island, 2022 Monica Black (History), University of Tennessee, 2022 Linda Carroll (Italian), Tulane University, 2022 James Davis (English and American Studies), Brooklyn College, City University of New York, 2022 Zoran Gajic (Electrical and Computer Engineering), Rutgers University, 2022 Loren Glass (English), University of Iowa, 2022 Huey-Li Li (Educational Philosophy), University of Akron, 2022 Nivedita Majumdar (English), City University of New York, John Jay College, 2022 Patricia C. Navarra (English), Hofstra University, 2022 Charles J. Parrish (Political Science), Wayne State University, 2022 Glinda Rawls (Counselor Education), Western Michigan University, 2024

Jonathan Rees (History), Colorado State University– Pueblo, 2022 Diana I. Rios (Communication/El Instituto), University of Connecticut, 2022 David Sanders (Biological Sciences), Purdue University, 2022 Alexander Zukas (History), National University, 2022 Rudy H. Fichtenbaum (Economics), Wright State University, ex officio as past president, 2022 Julie M. Schmid, staff

#### Audit Committee

Christopher Sinclair (Mathematics), University of Oregon, chair, 2024
Deborah Cooperstein (Biology), Adelphi University, 2022
Pat Poli (Accounting), Fairfield University, 2022
Carlton Davids, staff

#### **Investment Committee**

Christopher Sinclair (Mathematics), University of Oregon, chair, 2024 Matías Fontenla (Economics), University of New Mexico, 2024 Michele Ganon (Accounting), Western Connecticut State University, 2024 Carlton Davids, staff