Officers and Committees of the AAUP-CBC, 2019–20

The executive committee of the AAUP-CBC is the leadership board elected by the members of AAUP-CBC chapters.

In accordance with the restructuring plan approved by the 2019 AAUP-CBC regular meeting and the AAUP's 105th Annual Meeting, the AAUP-CBC will be dissolved on January 1, 2020. Starting on January 1, 2020, members of the AAUP-CBC Executive Committee will serve on the transitional AAUP Council. The committees of the AAUP-CBC will cease to exist in 2020.

Executive Committee

Chair

Paul Davis (Behavioral and Social Sciences), Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, 2021

Vice Chair

Diana I. Rios (Communication and El Instituto), University of Connecticut, 2021

Secretary

Dennis Mazzocco (Radio, Television, and Film), Hofstra University, 2020

Treasurer

Deborah Cooperstein (Biology), Adelphi University, 2020

Past Chair

Howard Bunsis (Accounting), Eastern Michigan University

At-Large Members of the Executive Committee

John Castella (Labor Studies), Rutgers University, 2021

Brian T. Gallagher (Libraries), University of Rhode Island, 2020

Antonio Gallo (Chicano/a Studies), California State University, Northridge, 2021

Nivedita Majumdar (English), City University of New York John Jay College of Criminal Justice, 2021 Noeleen McIlvenna (History), Wright State University, 2020

Patricia Navarra (Writing Studies and Composition), Hofstra University, 2020

Julie M. Schmid, staff

Audit Committee

Deborah Cooperstein (Biology), Adelphi University, chair, 2020

Howard Bunsis (Accounting), Eastern Michigan University, 2021

Alan Revering (Philosophy and Religion), Curry College, 2021

Charlie Lorenzetti, staff Eric Whiteley, staff

Investment Committee

Deborah Cooperstein (Biology), Adelphi University, chair, 2020

 Fall Anina (Finance), Wright State University, 2020
Oskar Harmon (Economics), University of Connecticut, 2020

Charlie Lorenzetti, staff Eric Whiteley, staff ■