Board of Directors and Committees of the AAUP Foundation, 2022–23

The lists below include directors and committee members as of January 1, 2023.

Board of Directors

President

Irene T. Mulvey (Mathematics), Fairfield University, 2024

Vice President

Paul Davis (History and American Government), Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, 2024

Secretary-Treasurer

Christopher Sinclair (Mathematics), University of Oregon, 2024

Directors

Davarian Baldwin (American Studies), Trinity College, 2026

Antonio Gallo (Ethnic Studies), California State University, Northridge, 2026

Ernesto Longa (Law/Library Science), University of New Mexico, 2026

Nivedita Majumdar (English), City University of New York, John Jay College, 2024

John McNay (History), University of Connecticut, 2026

Donna Murch (History), Rutgers University, 2026 Glinda Rawls (Counselor Education), Western Michigan University, 2024

Karin Rosemblatt (History), University of Maryland, College Park, 2026 Julie M. Schmid, staff

Audit Committee

Christopher Sinclair (Mathematics), University of Oregon, chair, 2024

Deborah Cooperstein (Biology), Adelphi University, 2025

Antonio Gallo (Ethnic Studies), California State University, Northridge, 2025

Carlton Briscoe, staff Carlton Davids, staff

Investment Committee

Christopher Sinclair (Mathematics), University of Oregon, chair, 2024

Matías Fontenla (Economics), University of New Mexico, 2024

Michele Ganon (Accounting), Western Connecticut State University, 2024

Carlton Davids, staff ■