Officers and Committees of the AAUP-CBC, 2016–17

The executive committee of the AAUP-CBC is the leadership board elected by the members of AAUP-CBC chapters.

Executive Committee

Chair

Howard Bunsis (Accounting), Eastern Michigan University, 2017

Vice Chair

Paul Davis (Behavioral and Social Sciences), Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, 2017

Secretary

Deborah Cooperstein (Biology), Adelphi University, 2018

Treasurer

Dennis Mazzocco (Radio, Television, and Film), Hofstra University, 2018

At-Large Members of the Executive Committee

Cecil Canton (Criminal Justice), California State University, Sacramento, 2017 Michael Kimaid (History), Bowling Green State

Michael Kimaid (History), Bowling Green State University, 2018

Scott McFarland, (English), University of Illinois at Chicago, 2018

Katherine Morrison (Community Health and Wellness), Curry College, 2017

Patricia Navarra (Writing Studies and Composition), Hofstra University, 2018

José Padín (Sociology), Portland State University, 2017

Julie M. Schmid, staff

Audit Committee

Howard Bunsis (Accounting), Eastern Michigan University, chair, 2018 Dennis Mazzocco (Radio, Television, and Film), Hofstra University, 2018 Alan Revering (Philosophy and Religion), Curry College, 2017

Lynn Quinn, staff