Resolutions Committee

The deadline to submit a resolution is May 1.

AAUP members, chapters, and conferences may propose resolutions as described in section IV of the Standing Rules Governing the Annual Meeting. Members of the Resolutions Committee are listed below and are appointed for a one year term. Resolutions may be directed to any member of the committee or to the AAUP executive director.

2018 Resolutions Committee

Nancy McKenney (Library), Eastern Kentucky University, chair
Diana Rios ​(Communication/El Instituto), University of Connecticut
Jonathan Rees (History), Colorado State University-Pueblo
Julie Schmid, AAUP Executive Director, staff to the committee

Please address correspondence to