Alert Top Message

The AAUP national office has moved! See our new address and other contact information here



Past Awards

The AAUP's awards program was restructured in 2016, but you can see information about past winners of discontinued awards at the links below.

Beatrice G. Konheim Award

Henry T. Yost Congressional Recognition Award

Al Sumberg Award

Media Awards